PDA

View Full Version : Selections



  1. Franklin Trotting Club - Friday October 22, 2010
  2. Manukau Trotting Club - Friday october 29, 2010
  3. Nzmtc
  4. Gore
  5. Auckland Trotting Club - Friday November 5, 2010
  6. Forbury
  7. Manukau Trotting Club selections for Friday November 12, 2010
  8. Aus Tip
  9. Kumeu TC Selections for Tuesday November 23, 2010
  10. Franklin Trotting Club selections for Friday November 26, 2010
  11. Auckland Trotting Club - Friday December 3, 2010
  12. Auckland Trotting Club - Friday December 10, 2010
  13. Kumeu selections for Tuesday December 14, 2010
  14. Auckland Trotting Club selections for Friday December 17, 2010
  15. 10th Menangle
  16. Fremantle at Gloucester Park, WA (Night) - Friday, 14 Jan 2011
  17. Manukau TC selections for Thursday January 20, 2011
  18. Auckland Trotting Club selections for Friday January 28, 2011
  19. Kumeu TC selections for Friday February 04, 2011
  20. Melton tonight
  21. Franklin TC selections for Friday February 11, 2011
  22. Shepparton, VIC (Day) - Monday, 14 Feb 2011
  23. Auckland Trotting Club selections for Friday February 18, 2011
  24. Alexandra Park selections for Friday February 25, 2011
  25. Kumeu T C selections for Tuesday March 01, 2011
  26. Auckland Trotting Club selections for Friday March 4, 2011
  27. Franklin Trotting Club picks for Tuesday March 8, 2011
  28. Auckland Cup night selections (March 11, 2011)
  29. Alexandra Park selections for Friday March 18, 2011
  30. Inter Dominion first night selections - Friday March 18, 2011
  31. Bathurst Selections- Saturday Night
  32. Menangle Selections- Friday night
  33. Fantasy Tipping
  34. Thames Harness Racing Club selections for Thursday March 31, 2011
  35. Inter Dominion second night selections for Friday April 1, 2011
  36. Toss one out there (if you can get on) Open at own risk
  37. Inter Dominion 2011 Grand Final Selections for Friday April 8, 2011
  38. Cromac Johny
  39. Franklin T.C. selections for Friday April 15, 2011
  40. Throwing one out there @ 5:23pm today
  41. Alexandra Park selections for Taylor Mile meeting Friday, April 29, 2011
  42. Selections for Rowe Cup meeting at Alexandra Park - Friday May 6, 2011
  43. Selections for Black Friday meeting (May 13) at Alexandra Park
  44. Selections for Kumeu TC - Friday May 20, 2011
  45. Franklin Trotting Club selections for Friday May 27, 2011
  46. Manukau TC selections for Friday June 3, 2011
  47. Alexandra Park selections for Friday June 10, 2011
  48. Alexandra Park selections for Friday June 17, 2011
  49. Manukau TC selections for Tuesday June 21, 2011
  50. ATC selections for Friday June 24, 2011
  51. Selections for Thames meeting Friday July 01, 2011
  52. Forbury Tonight
  53. Franklin Trotting Club selections for Friday July 8, 2011:
  54. Kumeu selections for Friday July 15, 2011
  55. Northland selections for Tuesday July 19, 2011
  56. Auckland Trotting Club selections for Friday July 22, 2011
  57. Alexandra Park selections for Friday July 29, 2011
  58. Alexandra Park selections for Friday August 5, 2011:
  59. Selections for Franklin Trotting Club - Friday August 12, 2011:
  60. Cranbourne tonight
  61. Auckland Trotting Club selections for Friday September 2, 2011
  62. Kumeu Trotting Club selections for Thursday September 8, 2011:
  63. Auckland Trotting Club selections for Friday September 16, 2011
  64. ATC selections for Friday September 23, 2011
  65. Kumeu TC selections for Friday October 7, 2011
  66. Auckland Trotting Club selections for Friday October 14, 2011
  67. Thames selections for Saturday October 22, 2011
  68. Franklin Trotting Club selections for Friday October 28, 2011
  69. Alexandra Park selections for Friday November 4, 2011
  70. ATC selections for Friday November 11, 2011 (or 11-11-11)
  71. Alexandra Park selections for Friday November 18, 2011
  72. Saturday night Menangle Selections- Open At Own Risk
  73. Manukau Trotting Club picks for Thursday December 22, 2011
  74. Menangle 28/1/12
  75. Buffalo Raceway Friday selections
  76. Buffalo Wednesday picks
  77. Buffalo Raceway Friday Picks 2/10
  78. Menangle 19/5/12
  79. Super Sunday @ Menangle
  80. Menangle 7/7/12
  81. Racebook selections for Alexandra Park - Friday August 3, 2012
  82. Monday Night at Woodbine
  83. Alexandra Park selections for Friday December 7, 2012:
  84. Goodform - Victoria Cup Night Selections
  85. maywood picks for 2/14
  86. Balmoral when Maywood sleeps
  87. Maywood 3/08
  88. Victorian HArness Daily Selections
  89. $50,000 2YO Champagne Classic
  90. $307,000 Australian Pacing Gold Final 2YO Fillies
  91. Tips
  92. Dream Team Competition Now Open
  93. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Friday 6/6/14
  94. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Saturday 6/7/14
  95. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Sunday 6/8/14
  96. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Monday 6/9/14
  97. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Tuesday 6/10/14
  98. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Wednesday 6/11/14
  99. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Thursday 6/12/14
  100. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Friday 6/13/14
  101. Menangle PREview
  102. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Saturday 6/14/14
  103. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Sunday 6/15/14
  104. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Monday 6/16/14
  105. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Tuesday 6/17/14
  106. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Wednesday 6/18/14
  107. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Thursday 6/19/14
  108. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Frisday 6/20/14
  109. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Sat 6/21/14
  110. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Sunday 6/22/14
  111. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Monday 6/23/14
  112. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Tuesday 6/24/14
  113. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Wednesday 6/25/14
  114. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Thursday 6/26/14
  115. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Friday 6/27/14
  116. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Satruday 6/28/14
  117. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Sunday 6/29/14
  118. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Monday 6/30/14
  119. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Friday 7/04/14
  120. Best Bets In Harness Racing for Sat 7/5/14
  121. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Sunday 7/6/14
  122. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Monday 7/7/14
  123. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Tuesday 7/8/14
  124. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Wed 7/9/14
  125. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Thursday 7/10/14
  126. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Saturday 7/12/14
  127. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Monday 7/14/14
  128. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Tuesday 7/15/14
  129. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Wednesday 7/16/14
  130. Best Bets in Harness Racing for Thursday 7/17/14
  131. 28point8
  132. c if I can spot a winner for awhile
  133. will have a look for a winner
  134. Tips
  135. Is Breno around?